My Participants

At the moment, I have two confirmed participants to star in my documentary. These include two males, one 20 and the other 21. These individuals have agreed to take part in the film at some capacity. Whether that will be the ‘a week in the life’ type segment or whether it will be general interviewing about their mobile dating experiences.

Guy Shalev – University of Lincoln – 20.

Sam Nelson – University of Leeds – 21

However, I am looking to get some more females participating to show both sides of mobile dating. I am looking to aim this documentary for the younger male audience, so I feel knowing the female perspective would be something that would intrigue them and so it’s something I will be looking into. Furthermore, I am actively searching for some older participants who are in their early thirties to give another interesting angle in the documentary.

 

Leave a Reply

