Branding Development

To market my film, I need to have a distinctive brand that is sleek, modern and says what I do. I had a look at a couple of logos and developed my design around that.

Print

(Amyxvideo.com, 2016)

  • Good spacing
  • Genre of work clearly defined through pictures and writing
  • Sleek font and design.

 

thumbnail-5569baff-fbe4-4bb5-b20d-46d70a141f38-260x156-egHvw

(Anon, 2016)

  • Very sleek design.
  • Good use of black and white
  • Obvious genre from pictures and words
  • Good, clear font

So, I have taken some of the best aspects of these designs that I have analysed and created my own logo in a similar design.

reilly productions logo

References

Amyxvideo.com, (2016) Bio [online] available from <http://www.amyxvideo.com/Bio.html&gt; [10 March 2016]

Anon. (2016) Tagged: Video Editing [online] available from <https://www.mojomarketplace.com/tag/videoediting&gt; [10 March 2016]

Leave a Reply

