Call Sheet

In terms of a call sheet for a documentary, I found a relevant example online and modified the template to suit my needs.

call-sheet-template1-page0001

(Chapman, 2013)

Here is an example of a call sheet I gave to a cameraman I had working on one of the days with one of the participants:

CALL SHEET MMD-page0001

I modified this template and sent it to each person involved a few days before they were required to help to ensure they had all the key information handy.

References

Chapman, M. (2013) Call Sheet For My Documentary [online] available from <https://markchapmanmedia.wordpress.com/year-1-moving-image/unit-27-factual-programme-production/call-sheet-for-my-documentary/&gt; [4 May 2016]

Leave a Reply

